FIRST TRAINING: Tuesday, July 23

THE FOUNDATION

11am PDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BDT, 5am AEST (+1)
ADD TO CALENDAR | CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE

Session 1

The
Foundation

Tuesday, July 23
11am PDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 4am AEST (+1)

Why you need a Facebook Group, what causes low engagement and low sales in FB group & the 4 key success decisions to stand out to your clients

Session 2

Engagement Booster

Thursday, July 25
11am PDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 4am AEST (+1)

The 5 Secret Levels to Engagement-Based Selling so you can create real raving fans and buyers on repeat

Session 3

The Yes
Method

Friday, July 26
11am PDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 4am AEST (+1)

The Profit Predictability Formula so you can effectively monetize your Facebook Group!

ALL ACCESS PASS

10x Your Credibility

Tuesday, July 23
Immediately following Session 1

Uncover your unique selling points that sets you apart in the marketplace

ALL ACCESS PASS

FACBOOK
NAMING BLUEPRINT

Saturday, July 27
9am PDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 3am AEST (+1)

Lock in a perfect Facebook group name you can feel confident and proud of

SESSION 4 LIVE ONLY TRAINING

4 Steps to Grow and Profit from Your FB Group

(REGISTRATION REQUIRED)
Select 1 of 3 LIVE-ONLY Times

UPGRADE TO GET THE PLATINUM ALL ACCESS PASS AND GET LIFETIME RECORDINGS

DOWNLOAD THE WORKBOOK

DOWNLOAD HERE

JOIN THE PRIVATE FACEBOOK GROUP

JOIN THE GROUP HERE

Hear from Our Students

©2024 Christina Jandali Intl Inc | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions