CONGRATS, YOU’RE CONFIRMED

Before you close this page, take these steps…

STEP 1: Add the event to your calendar

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 20

10:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT
1:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
6:00pm to 9:00pm BST
3:00am to 7:00am AEST (+1)

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 21

10:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT
1:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
6:00pm to 9:00pm BST
3:00am to 7:00am AEST (+1)

STEP 2: Join the Facebook Group

Just use the button below to join our private Facebook Group!

STEP 3: Invite your Friends

Just use the links below to share on social media or invite your friends and colleagues to sign up at NewMarketingMethod.com

©2021 Christina Jandali Intl Inc | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions