CONGRATS, YOU’RE CONFIRMED

Before you close this page, take these steps…

STEP 1: Add the event to your calendar

TUESDAY, AUGUST 10

Visibility, Positioning &
Audience Building

10:00 am to 2:00 pm PDT
1:00pm to 5:00pm EDT
6:00pm to 10pm BST
3:00am to 8am AEST (+1)

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 11

Money, Sales &
Mindset

10:00 am to 2:00 pm PDT
1:00pm to 5:00pm EDT
6:00pm to 10pm BST
3:00am to 8am AEST (+1)

THURSDAY, AUGUST 12

Tools, Skills &
Programs

10:00 am to 2:00 pm PDT
1:00pm to 5:00pm EDT
6:00pm to 10pm BST
3:00am to 8am AEST (+1)

STEP 2: Invite your Friends

Just use the links below to share on social media or invite your friends and colleagues to sign up at TheWealthyCoaches.com

©2021 Christina Jandali Intl Inc | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions